---
title: "Vicon Cameras context menu"
canonical: "https://help.vicon.com/space/Tracker39/14059021/Vicon%20Cameras%20context%20menu"
format: markdown
---
When you right-click on the **Vicon Cameras** node on the **System** tab, you can select from the following options on the context menu:

> Macro (scroll-tablelayout)

| **Option** | **Description** |
| --- | --- |
| **Reorder** | Display the **Reorder Devices** dialog box. This enables you to change the order in which Vicon cameras are displayed in the **System Resources** list. |
| **Reboot All Cameras** | Stop and restart all the Vicon cameras in the system. |
| **Remove Vicon Cameras** | Displays a choice of **Disconnected** or **Missing**:<br>- **Disconnected** - removes cameras that are currently unplugged.
- **Missing** - removes cameras that are unplugged, but were previously used in a calibration. |
| **Enable Preview Mode** | Displays a 'video' image from the optical sensor of an MX T-Series camera. This enables you to aim cameras more quickly and easily during setup.<br>**Note:** This preview feature is for system setup purposes only. You cannot capture camera data in **Preview** mode. |

When you right-click on a node for a specific Vicon camera, you can select the following option from the context menu:

> Macro (scroll-tablelayout)

| **Option** | **Description** |
| --- | --- |
| **Reset Calibration** | Resets the camera calibration |
| **Reboot** | Stop and restart the selected Vicon camera. |